You’re cordially invited

Photo by Ashley Piszek on Unsplash

Dear Reader,

Mark your calendar because, on August 28, 2022, I’m hosting Modern Women’s, Monthly Mixer!

This event will be a safe space where all participants can let their guard down and share their writing struggles as well as their triumphs. Brainstorm with other women in your field and get advice from women who have been there before. We believe that you don’t have to do it alone.

Register here to join us on August 28th, 2022, at 10 am PST/1 pm EST/ 5 pm GMT.

We hope to see you there!

Delia & The Modern Women Team

--

--

Delia Pena-Gay

Delia Pena-Gay

Bronx Writer. If you enjoy my articles and want to support me as a writer https://deliapg.medium.com/membership